Elastic to Announce First Quarter Fiscal 2020 Earnings Results on Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Elastic N.V. (NYSE: ESTC) (Elastic), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that it will release its financial results for its first quarter of fiscal 2020 ended July 31, 2019 after the U.S. market close on Wednesday, August 28, 2019.

Information
Retrieved on: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:05pm
Stock Symbol: 


Elastic N.V. (NYSE: ESTC) (“Elastic”), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that it will release its financial results for its first quarter of fiscal 2020 ended July 31, 2019 after the U.S. market close on Wednesday, August 28, 2019. The company will host a conference call at 2:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 p.m. CET that day to review its financial results and business outlook.

A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Elastic investor relations website at ir.elastic.co. We invite our investors and community of users to join the webcast. The replay of the webcast will be available for two months.

About Elastic

Elastic is a search company. As the creators of the Elastic Stack (Elasticsearch, Kibana, Beats, and Logstash), Elastic builds self-managed and SaaS offerings that make data usable in real time and at scale for use cases like application search, site search, enterprise search, logging, APM, metrics, security, business analytics, and many more.

Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.